Hem / Kontakt

Kontakt

WellO2 by Hapella Oy
Microkatu 1 (PL 1188), 70210 Kuopio, Finland

Mailadress: kundservice@wello2.com

Telefontid kundsupport 15-18

+358 10 5837 966



Fakturaadress»
Arja Ahvenniemi

Arja Ahvenniemi
CEO
arja.ahvenniemi@wello2.com
+358505997706

Aulis Kärkkäinen

Aulis Kärkkäinen
Styrelseordförande
aulis.karkkainen@wello2.com
+358500573105

Tuomas Mattelmäki

Tuomas Mattelmäki
Director sales & strategic partnerships
tuomas.mattelmaki@wello2.com
+358400640403

Patrik Wigelius

Patrik Wigelius
Country Manager Sweden
Maajohtaja, Ruotsi
patrik.wigelius@wello2.com
+4676144100

Katri Lindberg

Katri Lindberg
Product manager
katri.lindberg@wello2.com
+358407373712

Ilpo Kuronen

Ilpo Kuronen
Scientific advisor
ilpo.kuronen@wello2.com
+358451393757

Antti Viherkorpi

Antti Viherkorpi
Supply chain manager
antti.viherkorpi@wello2.com
+358447865803

Marko Remes

Marko Remes
Key account manager
marko.remes@wello2.com
+358503097066

Petri Remes

Petri Remes
SoMe Manager
petri.remes@wello2.com
+358505227635

Mona Pietikäinen

Mona Pietikäinen
Commercial Coordinator
mona.pietikainen@wello2.com
+358504756266