Hem / Kontakt

Kontakt

WellO2 Oy
Microkatu 1 (PL 1188), 70210 Kuopio, Finland

Mailadress: kundservice@wello2.com

Telefontid kundsupport 9.00-17.00, vardagar.

+358 10 58 37 968



Fakturaadress»
Tuomas Mattelmäki

Tuomas Mattelmäki
CEO
tuomas.mattelmaki@wello2.com
+358400640403

Aulis Kärkkäinen

Aulis Kärkkäinen
Styrelseordförande
aulis.karkkainen@wello2.com
+358500573105

Arja Ahvenniemi

Arja Ahvenniemi
Partnerships & Administration Manager
arja.ahvenniemi@wello2.com
+358505997706
Patrik Wigelius

Patrik Wigelius
Nordic Manager
patrik.wigelius@wello2.com
+46761414100

Katri Lindberg

Katri Lindberg
Product manager
katri.lindberg@wello2.com
+358407373712

Ilpo Kuronen

Ilpo Kuronen
Scientific advisor
ilpo.kuronen@wello2.com
+358451393757

Antti Viherkorpi

Antti Viherkorpi
Supply chain manager
antti.viherkorpi@wello2.com
+358447865803

Marko Remes

Marko Remes
Key account manager
marko.remes@wello2.com
+358503097066

Petri Remes

Petri Remes
SoMe Manager
petri.remes@wello2.com
+358505227635

Mona Pietikäinen

Mona Pietikäinen
Commercial Coordinator
mona.pietikainen@wello2.com
+358504756266
.
Jaana Marttinen
.
Jaana Marttinen
Kundservice
jaana.marttinen@wello2.com
+358504358279